JLS Aston Merrygold, Oritse Williams, Marvin Humes, Jonathan "JB" Gill

JLS Website, latest news, tour dates, songs, biography and information.

JLS Album

JLS album was released in the UK on 9 November 2009. The self titled debut album "JLS" debuted at number 1 on the UK and Ireland Album Charts. Three of the tracks have been released as singles in the UK "Beat Again", "Everybody in Love" and "One Shot".


JLS album tracklisting


1. "Beat Again"   Wayne Hector, Steve Mac

2. "Everybody in Love"   Wayne Hector, J. R. Rotem, Felicia Jensen

3. "Keep You"   Fraser Smith, Jonathan Gill, Oritsé Williams, Taio Cruz

4. "Crazy for You"   Hector, Mac

5. "Heal This Heartbreak"   Aston Merrygold, Williams, Gill, Marvin Humes, Mich Hansen, Jonas Jeberg, Chris Braide

6. "Close to You"   Wiliams, Humes, Gill, Merrygold, Paul Barry, Graham Stack

7. "Only Tonight"   Humes, Merrygold, Gill, Williams, Lars Jensen, Martin Larsson, Ali Tennant

8. "One Shot"   Carsten Schack, Kenneth Karlin, Michael Warren, Brandon White, Sean Hurley

9. "Private"   Gill, Merrygold, Humes, Williams, Paul Meehan, Ayak Thiik

10. "Don't Go"   Merrygold, Williams, Gill, Humes, Jamie Scott, Stack  

11. "Only Making Love"   Gill, Williams, Humes, Merrygold, Meehan, Tim Woodcock

12. "Kickstart"   Humes, Merrygold, Gill, Williams, Jensen, Larsson, Tennant

13. "Tightrope"   Williams, Humes, Gill, Merrygold, Barry, Stack